Oxford Dodge (London, ON)

Meet our team

London’s source for all things Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, SRT & FIAT

For over 35 years, we’ve been putting people like you in the cars and trucks they need to live, work and play. Sure the vehicles have changed over the years, but our commitment to courteous customer service, extensive product selection and experienced advice has remained pretty much unchanged. That’s why so many of our customers keep coming back, some for as long as 30 years.

As London’s premier source for Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, SRT and FIAT, we give back to the community that has supported us for so many years. No doubt you’ve seen one of our sponsor vehicles at the local hockey game or charitable event.

Thanks for stopping by, and if you can’t find what you need, then by all means give us a call. One of our team members will be happy to help you out.

Management

Greg Gandza - Sales Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Greg Gandza

Sales Manager
ggandza@oxforddodge.com
Kent Rombough - Pre-Owned Sales Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Kent Rombough

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
krombough@oxforddodge.com
Geoff Mannion - Service Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Geoff Mannion

Service Manager
gmannion@oxforddodge.com
Shawn Doerr - Assistant Service Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Shawn Doerr

Assistant Service Manager
sdoerr@oxforddodge.com
Jamie Vicary - Parts Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Jamie Vicary

Parts Manager
jvicary@oxforddodge.com
Martin Suter - Collision Centre Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Martin Suter

Collision Centre Manager
msuter@oxforddodge.com
Frank Granillo - Fleet Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Frank Granillo

Fleet Manager
fgranillo@oxforddodge.com
Paul Milligan - Oxford Mobility at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Paul Milligan

Oxford Mobility
pmilligan@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Bob Lanteigne - Finance Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bob Lanteigne

Finance Manager
blanteigne@oxforddodge.com
Mike Beach - Finance Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mike Beach

Finance Manager
mbeach@oxforddodge.com
Andrea Worthy - Finance Manager at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Andrea Worthy

Finance Manager
aworthy@oxforddodge.com
Bryan Campling - Marketing at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Bryan Campling

Marketing
bcampling@oxforddodge.com

Sales

Chris Borsk - Commercial Sales at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Chris Borsk

Commercial Sales
cborsk@oxforddodge.com
519-317-2005
Adam Galloway - Internet Sales at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Adam Galloway

Internet Sales
agalloway@oxforddodge.com
226-237-5974
Deborah Mills-Beauchamp - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Deborah Mills-Beauchamp

Sales Associate
dbeauchamp@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Craig Herron - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Craig Herron

Sales Associate
cherron@oxfordddodge.com
519-473-1010
Jerry Besterd - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Jerry Besterd

Sales Associate
jwb549@gmail.com
519-852-0098
Brad Elliott - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Brad Elliott

Sales Associate
belliott@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Todd Baynham - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Todd Baynham

Sales Associate
tbaynham@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Yasser Yassine - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Yasser Yassine

Sales Associate
Yasser@oxforddodge.com
519-319-9778
Keith Pugh - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Keith Pugh

Sales Associate
Kpugh@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Steve Howard - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Steve Howard

Sales Associate
showard@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010
Allan Gales - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Allan Gales

Sales Associate
agales@oxforddodge.com
226-378-3560
Robert Tiedemann - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Robert Tiedemann

Sales Associate
519-473-1010
Wayne Crisp - Sales Associate at Oxford Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wayne Crisp

Sales Associate
wcrisp@oxforddodge.com
519-473-1010